Mass & Event Booking

HomeMass & Event Booking
PLEASE SELECT BY CLICKING ON THE DATE OF THE MASS OR EVENT YOU WISH TO BOOK IN

Weekend Masses

Saturday 4:30pm – St Gerard’s

27 February 2021
6 March 2021
13 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Saturday 6:00pm – St Paschal’s

27 February 2021
6 March 2021
13 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Sunday 8:00am – St Gerard’s

28 February 2021
7 March 2021
14 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Sunday 9:30am – St Paschal’s

28 February 2021
7 March 2021
14 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Sunday 5:30pm – St Gerard’s

28 February 2021
7 March 2021
14 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Weekday Masses

Tuesday 8:30am – St Gerard’s

2 March 2021
9 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Wednesday 9:00am – St Paschal’s

3 March 2021
10 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Thursday 9:00am – St Paschal’s

Stations of the Cross begins at 8:30am
4 March 2021
11 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Friday 9:00am – St Gerard’s

Stations of the Cross begins at 8:30am
5 March 2021
12 March 2021 (Booking Opening Soon)

Other Events

Readers’ Workshops – St Gerard’s

Mon 1 March 2021 – 10:30am
Tue 2 March 2021 – 7:00pm
Mon 8 March 2021 – 7:00pm
Tue 9 March 2021 – 10:30am

Christian Meditation Group – St Paschal’s

Monday 1 March 2021 – 5:30pm

World Day of Prayer – St Gerard’s

Friday 5 March 2021 – 10:30am

Prayer Around the Cross

Friday 19 March 2021 – 7:00pm – St Gerard’s
Friday 26 March 2021 – 7:00pm – St Paschal’s

 **Scroll down for ‘Sacramental Programme’**

Sacramental Programme

Week One – Preparation

Wed 10 Mar – St Gerard’s (6:30pm)
Thurs 11 Mar – St Paschal’s (5:30pm)
(Booking Opening Soon!)
**Don’t forget to also book in for Weekend Mass**

Week Two – Preparation

Wed 17 Mar – St Gerard’s (6:30pm)
Thurs 18 Mar – St Paschal’s (5:30pm)
(Booking Opening Soon!)
**Don’t forget to also book in for Weekend Mass**

Week Three – Celebration of Reconciliation

Mon 22 Mar – St Paschal’s (5:30pm Session)
Mon 22 Mar – St Paschal’s (6:00pm Session)
Mon 22 Mar – St Paschal’s (6:30pm Session)

Tue 23 Mar – St Gerard’s (5:30pm Session)
Tue 23 Mar – St Gerard’s (6:00pm Session)
Tue 23 Mar – St Gerard’s (6:30pm Session)
(Booking Opening Soon!)